Board Members

  1. Rev. Fr. Dr. Peter Chukwu – Chairman (08163195465)
  2. Rev. Fr. Peter Ogbonnaya – (08026757893)
  3. Rev. Fr. Donatus Ofulozor (08035818473)
  4. Rev. Fr. Cornelius Chukwu (08034545729)
  5. Dr. Mrs Nkechi Emma Echiegu – Secretary (07065086559)
  6. Rev. Sr. Christiana Sidi (NDdeN)
  7. Mr. Iheanyi Isu (08081380800)
  8. Mrs. Elizabeth Ezeanyim (07036288659)
  9. Mrs. Blessing Ezeoke   (08036224111)
  10. Dr. Barr. Mrs. Nnenna Unah (08035751107)



  1. Fr. Edward Inyanwachi – Director (08120133267)
  2. Sr. Rosemary Onyemere – Assistant (08063478071)

The primary role of the Advisory Board would be to advise the Bishop and the Department of Education on issues pertaining to education. They will equally review the Policies and Guidelines of the Diocesan Educational System and ensure compliance to these Policies. The Board is made up of ten (10) members and shall meet at least three times a year.